Emirates offers flights to 29 cities, restart transits through Dubai


Emirates will from June 15 offer passenger services to 16 more cities on its Boeing 777-300ER aircraft. This move is coming following the UAE government’s declaration to lift restrictions on transit passenger services.

With travel restrictions remaining in place in most countries, customers are reminded to check entry and exit requirements before their journeys.

According to the report by the state-owned airline, Flights to the 16 cities will be available for booking on emirates.com or via its travel agents from all over the world. The cities include Bahrain, Manchester, Zurich, Vienna, Amsterdam, Copenhagen, Dublin, New York JFK, Seoul, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, Jakarta, Taipei, Hong Kong, Perth, and Brisbane.


Furthermore, Starting from June 8, Emirates will be offering flights from Karachi, Lahore, and Islamabad for travelers from Pakistan who wish to connect onwards to other Emirates destinations.

With this latest announcement, Starting from June 11, The Dubai based carrier, will also be offering flights for passengers on the back of its scheduled cargo operations from Dubai to 29 cities, including existing flights to London Heathrow, Frankfurt, Paris, Milan, Madrid, Chicago, Toronto, Sydney, Melbourne, and Manila.

More so, As long as customers meet the various travel and immigration entry requirements of their proposed destination country, they can book to fly between destinations in the Asia Pacific and Europe or the Americas, with a convenient connection in Dubai.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.